bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRACE - Sud Africa

Nome: Sig. Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83440 2479
E-mail: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (riciclaggio)

Nome: Mr. Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
E-mail: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - India (Estrusione)

Nome: signor Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
E-mail: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRACE - Malesia

Nome: signor Pak
Tel: +60 19732 7961
E-mail: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Thailandia

Nome: signor Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86000 0491
E-mail: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACE - Italia

Nome: Sig. Levio Loris
Tel: +39348477 30 01
E-mail: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - Spagna

Nome: signor Pascal
Tel: +34610 47 3001
E-mail: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRAZIA - Costa Rica

Nome: Mr. Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
E-mail: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRACE - Turchia

Nome: signor Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
E-mail: turkey@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRACE - Polonia

Nome: signor Michal Fafara
Tel: +48695 574833
E-mail: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRAZIA - Bangladesh

Nome: signor Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915555362
E-mail: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

GRACE - Israele

Nome: signor Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
E-mail: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRAZIA - Algeria

Nome: Sig. ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
E-mail: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - REGNO UNITO

Nome: Mr. John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
E-mail: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - Nuova Zelanda

Nome: signor Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
E-mail: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Germania

Nome: Sig. Eng. Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49333449668 49
E-mail: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRACE - Brasile

Nome: signor Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
E-mail: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Nome: Sig. Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
E-mail: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRACE - Argentina

Nome: Sig. Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
E-mail: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

GARA - Indonesia

Nome: signor Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
E-mail: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRAZIA - Iran

Nome: Sig. Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98912125 8663
E-mail: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRACE - Egitto

Nome: signor Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
E-mail: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - Francia

Nome: Sig. Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
E-mail: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace China

Nome: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
E-mail: Informazioni@ gracepm.com